Mannatech Announces 2016 North American Associate Council

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

This past week, Mannatech held elections for two positions on the North American Associate Council (NAAC). There were several leaders who let their names stand on the ballot, and the votes resulted in Merri-jo Hillaker and Gary and Linda Sanford being voted to serve this coming year.

It is with great pleasure we announce the 2016 North American Associate Council:

  • Lora and Gene Enabnit
  • Linda and Ben Franklin
  • Merri-jo Hillaker
  • Steve and Barbie Hines
  • Amanda and Paul Latreille
  • Gary and Linda Sanford
  • Roy and Mary Thureson
  • Michael and Cherryl Vanderhoof

These leaders will be representing Mannatech Associates and their businesses in partnership with the corporate team.

We would like to give a special thanks to two outgoing members of the 2015 NAAC for their many years of service – Luciano Fidalgo (2015 NAAC Chairman) and John Prater. These gentlemen have served for several years through many changes at Mannatech. Their leadership and support are appreciated, and we are thankful for their service.

In 2016, the NAAC will have two face-to-face meetings as well as phone meetings throughout the year. If you wish to contact the NAAC, you can send an email to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *