MannaFest 2019 Annual Award Winners

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Our Friday night session at MannaFest 2019 was dedicated to recognizing outstanding performance. Congratulations to our Award Winners at MannaFest 2019!

Rookie of the Year

  • Overall Winner: Dr. Hyon Choi Yun
  • Canada: Ying Zin Zhuang
  • USA: Qing Peng

Top Associate Enroller

  • Overall Winner: Zhuang Zhang & Yue Ma
  • Canada: Li Liu
  • USA: Dr. Hyon Choi Yun

Top Customer Enroller

  • Overall Winner: Hannah Thompson
  • Canada: Yiewen Li & Jiehua Rong
  • USA: Roy & Lisa Goodwin

Top Income Growth

  • Overall Winner: Tony Tu & Shaolan Gong
  • Canada: Hanson Ma & Carol Geng
  • USA: Paula M. Brinson

Business Builder of the Year

  • Overall Winner: Luciano Fidalgo
  • Canada: Yan Wang
  • USA: Suqin Dong & Justin Feng

Ray Robbins Giving Spirit Award

  • Canada: Tony Tu & Shaolan Gong
  • USA: Demra Robbins

Two new members of the Million Dollar Club:

  • Amanda and Paul Latreille
  • Xiao Xu Li (Hedy) and Gary Gao

We hope to see your name listed in the awards presented at MannaFest 2020!



Ganadores de los Premios Anuales MannaFest

Nuestra sesión del viernes por la noche en MannaFest fue dedicada a reconocer destacados desempeños. ¡Felicitaciones a Nuestros Ganadores de Premios en MannaFest 2019!

Principiante del Año

  • Gran ganador: Dr. Hyon Choi Yun
  • Canadá: Ying Zin Zhuang
  • UU.: Qing Peng

Mejor registrador de Asociados

  • Gran ganador: Zhuang Zhang & Yue Ma
  • Canadá: Li Liu
  • UU.: Dr. Hyon Choi Yun

Mejor registrador de Clientes

  • Gran ganador: Hannah Thompson
  • Canadá: Yiewen Li y Jiehua Rong
  • UU.: Roy y Lisa Goodwin

Mejor crecimiento de ingreso

  • Gran ganador: Tony Tu & Shaolan Gong
  • Canadá: Hanson Ma & Carol Geng
  • UU.: Paula M. Brinson

Constructor de negocio del año

  • Gran ganador: Luciano Fidalgo
  • Canadá: Yan Wang
  • UU.: Suqin Dong y Justin Feng

Premio Ray Robbins para el espíritu de dar

  • Canadá: Tony Tu y Shaolan Gong
  • UU.: Demra Robbins

Dos nuevos miembros en el Club del Millón de Dólares:

  • Amanda y Paul Latreille
  • Xiao Xu Li (Hedy) y Gary Gao

¡Esperamos que veas tu nombre en la lista de ganadores en MannaFest 2020!




作为2019 MannaFest的一个重要环节,“周五之夜”致力于表彰美泰经销商们的杰出表现。获得今年各项年度大奖的经销商名单如下,祝贺各位!


  • 综合: Dr. Hyon Choi Yun
  • 加拿大: Ying Zin Zhuang
  • 美国: Qing Peng


  • 综合: Zhuang Zhang & Yue Ma
  • 加拿大: Li Liu
  • 美国: Dr. Hyon Choi Yun


  • 综合: Hannah Thompson
  • 加拿大: Yiewen Li & Jiehua Rong
  • 美国: Roy & Lisa Goodwin


  • 综合: Tony Tu & Shaolan Gong
  • 加拿大: Hanson Ma & Carol Geng
  • 美国: Paula M. Brinson


  • 综合: Luciano FIdalgo
  • 加拿大: Yan Wang
  • 美国: Suqin Dong & Justin Feng

Ray Robbins 奉献精神奖

  • 加拿大: Tony Tu & Shaolan Gong
  • 美国: Demra Robbins


  • Amanda and Paul Latreille
  • Xiao Xu Li (Hedy) and Gary Gao